Lonely. 

There’s nothing worse in this world than the feeling of being alone. 

How frustrating any situation can be if we don’t have support from an external force. Because there’s only so much support you can give to yourself. 

You feel tired of your problems, even if they’re not a big deal. And if they are, you feel they’re suffocating you grabbing you by the throat and not letting go. Thoughts don’t leave, and they fly in circles in your head, not letting you rest. 

And all you want is to stop thinking. 

All you want is a break from the constant overthinking. Not being tortured by worries. Having a peaceful night at least once. I also feel numb sometimes. My body wants to dig inside and rip off that soul that makes him uncomfortable. But unfortunately I can’t do that, and my body feels itchy in response. 

I want everything to stop. I don’t want to be alone. But being with someone I can’t be honest with doesn’t sound too thrilling either. And that’s where I’m stuck, alone in the middle of the crowd most of the time, feeling like I can’t be comfortable on my own skin, as if I had something I was supposed to hide from this world that I live in. 

But well, that’s what this blog is here for. I will change those feelings. 

Here, in the comfort of the staircase of a crowded building where I’m alone within myself. 

Leave a Reply

